[Under Construction]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Site Navigation

Welfare Fund - Benefit Funds - Training Fund - Local News - Meeting Dates - Web Changes -

Employment Opportunities Members at Work - LIUNA's 100 year Celebration -
Provider Login

 

Road & Heavy Construction Laborers' Union Local # 1298

Hempstead, NY  11550

Telephone:       516-489-0888

Fax:                516-489-7617

 

Officers

President - Edward G. Horbach

Vice President - Steven M. Aurigema

Secretary Treasurer - Frank J. Damiano

Business Manager - George F. Truicko Jr.

Sergeant-at-Arms - Daniel Collins

Recording Secretary - William Flynn

Auditor - Ron Fescura

Auditor - Joseph Rzesut

Auditor - Reginald Poole

Executive Board Member - George S. Truicko

Executive Board Member - James Winship

 

This site will be updated with current information for our members. For questions pertaining to eligibility, please contact the Fund Office by telephone 

Member Services

The information presented here is to aid our members when inquiring about benefit programs coverage, and general information inquiries. Before making any decisions based upon information presented here, please call the benefit office to receive the most up-to date information. Since our programs are constantly being monitored, and improved, the information on this site might not be the most current.

Contact Information

The telephone numbers below should be used to get more detailed information about the benefits available to our members

Telephone
Benefit Office             516-489-3644
          Legal Services           516-486-4488
Local Union Office      516-489-0888
          Training Fund            631-218-1376
FAX
Benefit Office             516-489-0369
          Medical Claims          516-213-9399
          Legal Services           516-481-5960
Local Union Office      516-489-7617
          Training Fund            631-218-1379
 
Postal address
Benefit Office             681 Fulton Avenue, Hempstead, NY  11550
          Legal Services            3 Surrey Lane, Hempstead, NY  11550
Local Union Offices     681 Fulton Avenue, Hempstead, NY  11550
Training Fund            1611 Locust Avenue, Bohemia, NY  11716
 
Electronic mail
General Benefit Information:  funds@local1298.com
          Stamp Fund:                       stamps@local1298.com
Pension Information:            pension@local1298.com
Optical Plan Information:      optical@local1298.com
Dental Plan Information:       dental@local1298.com
Annuity Plan Information:     annuity@local1298.com
Training Fund:                    training@local1298.com
       
Webmaster: sma1298@optonline.net
 

 
Send mail to  sma1298@optonline.net  with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 11/15/04